St Francis De Sales Catholic Infant And Nursery School

We walk, learn, love and smile together with Jesus


Chairperson Mrs L Edwards Vice Chair
Parent Governors

Mrs R Phenna

Miss E Convey

Staff Governors

Miss C Suffield

Mrs J Hawkhead 

LA Governor Mrs V Owens Associate Members

Miss R Green

Mrs L Melia

Foundation Governors

Mrs C Carden

Mrs L Joyce

Mrs B Smeaton

Mrs L Edwards